We are always looking for people interested in joining the Rasor PTA Board and have a number of open positions. Meetings generally take place the first Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m in the Rasor Elementary library. Please contact Rasor PTA at ptarasorelementary@gmail.com for more information!  

2019-2020 Rasor PTA Board Members 


President: Farren Congress

VP, Membership: Christina Lobarinas 

VP, Fundraising: Heather Johannsen

VP, Communications: Renee Marcus 

Treasurer: Katie Hanson

Secretary: Laura Adair 

Parliamentarian: Nick Smith 


Special Committees:

Healthy Lifestyles: VACANT

Hospitality/Staff Appreciation: Lori Shurafa

Environmental: VACANT

Programs (Multicultural Night): Arianne Moya

Watch Dogs: Matthew and Vanessa Kirchmeier



Spirit Wear: Lori Shurafa

School Supplies: Arianna Moya 

Yearbook: VACANT

Book Fair: Jenny McCartney

Box Tops/Scrapbook: Patti Russell

Color Run: VACANT

Rasor Family Carnival: VACANT